Skip Navigation

 Our Staff

Tamika Herrera

Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2217
email: TDHerrera@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

Kelsey Church
Kelsey Church

Employer & Community Outreach Coordinator
phone: 260-422-5561, ext. 2238
email: krchurch@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer 229

Bachelor of Science in Kinesiology and Exercise Science – Ball State University

MBTI: ISFJ

Gallup Strengths:

Oversees:

  • Outreach for Employer & Community Partners
  • Assists Employers with Creating Internships
  • Scouts for Classroom Projects for Students

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Catherine Roberts

Career Coach
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2213
email: CMRoberts@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer 229

Jordyn Hartfield

Senior Career Peer
email: JMHartfield@IndianaTech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Software Engineering, concentration in Applications

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Maxwell Amoako

Career Peer
email: mamoako@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Business Administration with a concentration in Financial Services
  • Member of the Men’s Soccer team

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Victor Flores

Career Peer
office: Andorfer 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Biomedical Engineering
  • Member of the Men’s Tennis Team

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lucca Motta

Career Peer
office: Andorfer 229

  • Pursuing a B.A. in Communication
  • Member of the Men’s Soccer Team

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Brendan Sidaway

Career Peer
office: Andorfer 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Business Administration and Management
  • Member of the Men’s Soccer Team

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Alejandro Munoz

Work Study Office Assistant
email: admunoz@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Biomedical Engineering

Connect with me on LinkedIn