Skip Navigation

Our Staff

Cindy Verduce
Cindy Verduce

Director, The Career Center & Regional Career Services
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2217
email: cpverduce@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

Graduate of University South Carolina-Columbia with a Bachelor of Arts in History, minor in political science, and a Master of Arts in Education with a cognate in employee relations and personnel.

Liason for:

  • Ph. D. Studies & Discovery Track
  • Satellite Campuses: Evansville & Louisville
  • Athletic Teams: Golf, Wrestling & Cyber Warriors

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Amy Trosper
Amy Trosper

Administrative Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2217
email: altrosper@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

Liason for:

  • Athletic Teams: Basketball & Volleyball

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lauren Johns
Lauren Johns

Career Coach
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2125
email: lcjohns@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

Liason for:

  • International Students Seeking CPT/OPT Work Authorization
  • College of Engineering
  • Satellite Campuses: Elkhart, Mishawaka & Warsaw
  • Athletic Teams: Soccer, Lacrosse & Tennis

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Mariana Glover
Mariana Glover

Career Coach
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2213
email: mxglover@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

Liason for:

  • College of Business
  • Satellite Campuses: Fishers, Indianapolis & Greenwood
  • Athletic Teams: Baseball & Softball

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Ryan Seiler
Ryan Seiler

Career Coach
phone: 260-422-5561, ext. 2304
email: rbseiler@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

Liason for:

  • Computer Science & Criminal Justice
  • Satellite Campuses: Naperville, Wilmette, & Lafayette
  • Athletic Teams: eSports, Bowling, Cheer & Ice Hockey

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Demetria Pettie
Demetria Pettie

Career Coach
phone: 260.422.5561 ext. 2292
email: ddpettie@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

Liason for:

  • College of Arts & Science
  • Satellite Campuses: Fort Wayne, Huntington, Munster & Kendallville
  • Athletic Teams: Track & Cross Country

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Brandon Burch
Brandon Burch

Graduate Assistant
phone: 260.422.5561 Ext. 2217
email: blburch@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Industrial and Manufacturing Engineering, minor in Business Administration
  • Member of the Men’s Soccer team

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Dereon Minter
Dereon Minter

Career Peer
email: djminter@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

Pursuing a B.S. in Business Administration, concentration in Human Resources, minor in Cybersecurity

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Ivan Safranic
Ivan Safranic

Career Peer
email: ixsafranic@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Business Administration, concentration in Management
  • Member of the Men’s Soccer team

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Marjia Allen
Marjia Allen

Career Peer
email: mxallen@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Psychology
  • Member of the Women’s Track and Field team

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Treyvor Motton
Trey Motton

Career Peer
email: tdmotton@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Exercise Science
  • Member of the Men’s Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field team

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Daniel Sender Safadi
Daniel Sender Safadi

Career Peer
email: dsender@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Mechanical Engineering, minor in Mathematics
  • Member of the Men’s Soccer team

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Monique Goings
Monique Goings

Marketing Intern
email: magoings@indianatech.edu

  • Pursing a B.S. in Business Administration, concentration in Marketing
  • Member of the Women’s Track and Field team

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Andres Leal
Andres Leal

Data and Software Intern
email: valealguerrero@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Business Administration, concentration in Financial Services
  • Member of the Men’s Tennis team

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Lauren Brown
Lauren Brown

Office Assistant
email: lcbrown@indianatech.edu
office: Andorfer Commons, Room 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Cyber Security, minor in Psychology.

Connect with me on LinkedIn

Dianna Gainers
Dianna Gainers

Office Assistant
email: dlgainers@indianatech.edu
office: Andorer Commons, Room 229

  • Pursuing a B.S. in Criminal Justice
  • Member of the Women’s Track and Field team

Connect with me on LinkedIn